Eternal Noire Doom – Portrait of Decadence (2014)

 
Lyrics:

Victims of Ourselves
Loops hanging from the sky
They’re waiting for us
Every breath, we’re closer
Without thinking, without understanding
Until the end, victims of ourselves

I Hate You
​Faded glance
They crawl, chained
To the edge of the cell
They laugh in cages
Their eyes are cinders​​
Among you, I forgot I live
I die everytime, I exist no more
Die and retrace missing memories
Blades on my skin, I hate you
​​
Kill Me
Lacerate my heart
Devoure my soul
No prospectives
In front of me
I feel the air burn
And now my demons take form
Chains on my wrists are now real
And now my prison takes form
My mind fades away
Kill me!
My hate, my fear,
Our hands…
I will fade away

Condemned to Live
I’m falling down into the abyss of fear
Suffocated by the weight of human destruction
My will is frozen, my hate is fading away
Living is dying, future is a black hole
One by one, days are killing me
No love, no hate
No time, no space